Business

Corporate Affairs Commission State Offices, Address, Email, Telephone Number – CAC

Corporate Affairs Commission State Offices, Address, Email, Telephone Number and How To Register New Business Name or Incorporate, Company Registration.

business-name

Corporate Affairs Commission State Offices, Address, Email, Telephone Number and How To Register New Business Name or Incorporate, Company Registration

State Offices

Click Here to View details on How To Register Your Business Name From Your Room without a Lawyer or going in person to Corporate Affairs Commission Offices. Yes! It is possible, very easy, simple steps, Trusted and Reliable Agent Akahi G. International — 08038644328 ; 08025759022

Corporate Headquarters

Plot 420, Tigris Crescent,
Off Aguiyi Ironsi Street,
Maitama
Abuja.
email: cservice@cac.gov.ng

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) has made it very easy for Business Owners to register their Business at EASE!

Are You surprise? Why? You can register your business name today with Corporate Affairs Commission (C.A.C) through Akahi G. International.

Yes! For availability of name search, re-submission of names should Corporate Affairs Commission disapproves or denies the names submitted and certification of Business Name ( Ventures or Enterprises), Akahi G. International charges #25,000 only. Call 08038644328

Note: Individual/Proprietors can register business names without the services of the legal practitioner,chartered Accountant or Chartered Secretary. But, The management of AKAHI G. INTERNATIONAL can help you to process your registration in the commission as a contract should you are not free or know how to facilitate the registration yourself for only #25,000 (Business Name).

Warning! Akahi G. International does not claim to be a staff member in the Commission (CAC) but a trusted and reliable agent that can facilitate the registration quick and faster in other to take off the stress of going million times yourself to CAC Office without getting an approved name.

AKAHI G. INTERNATIONAL is a recognized and registered Business Name with Corporate Affairs Commission of Nigeria.

Be reminded that you can register at the comfort of your home. Yes! Akahi G. International staff member will come to you if you can pay for house to house extra-fees. You can come to our office in person or you can call us after gathering the simple ten steps below. Thereafter, You get your unique name reserved, approved and certified without stress. Great! Now You become a legal business owner in ALL States in Nigeria.

How To Pay- Account Details

Bank Name: GTBank

Account Name: Akahi G. International

Account Number: 0108021300 # Naira

Account Number: 0116149100 $ USD

Send Payment Details To:

Email: cacagents@gmail.com

NOTE: Before you pay, call 08038644328

Make sure that the information below is compiled by you before contacting us.

A. The business name ( suggest like five if possible in case of any existing name)

B. The general nature of the business (list what you do)

C. The full address of the principal place of business ( head office)

D. The full address of each branch

E. Particulars of the partners (other than corporations, that is, your bio data)

(i) Name

(ii) Sex

(iii) Residential Address

(iv) Occupation

(v) Telephone numbers: Office and GSM /(optional Email)

(vi) Age

(vii) Nationality

(viii) Particulars of each corporation which is a partner (if any)

(ix) Date of commencement of Business &

(x) Five (4) Passport photograph (if scanned and send through Email you will pay for reprint)

We would register your business name for you and you can get your company certificate in few weeks for just N25, 000, even if you are not in the state Capital where CAC Offices are, we would send you the certificate to any where in Nigeria or outside Nigeria by a recognized register posting (courier) service. Call us today on +234(080)38644328, 08038644328 , 08025759022

Lagos (ALAUSA)

PLOT 7, OTUNBA JOBI FELE WAY, BEHIND MKO GARDENS,
ALAUSA, IKEJA,
Lagos State
Nigeria
email: oregun@cac.gov.ng
Kano

52, Unity Road, off Ibrahim Taiwo Road,
Kano
Kano State
Nigeria
email: kano@cac.gov.ng

064-891018

Portharcourt

Plot 332, Danjuma Drive, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout,
Portharcourt
Rivers State
Nigeria
email: portharcourt@cac.gov.ng
Lagos (YABA) Relocated To Island

No. 17, Aje Street,
Yaba
Lagos State
Nigeria
email: yaba@cac.gov.ng

Enugu

Plot 31B, Okpara Avenue
Enugu
Enugu State
Nigeria
email: enugu@cac.gov.ng

042488728

Benin

NO 44, GODWIN ABBE WAY, OFF SAPELE ROAD, G.R.A.,
BENIN-CITY,
Edo State
Nigeria
email: edo@cac.gov.ng

052-895590

Owerri

BESIDE CITY GLOBAL HOTEL, BY UMUGUMA JUNCTION, PORTHARCOURT ROAD,
Owerri
Imo State
Nigeria
email: owerri@cac.gov.ng

084-234979, 084-232049

Kaduna

No. 1 Yakubu Avenue, Behind Lugard Hall
Kaduna
Kaduna Sate
Nigeria
email: kaduna@cac.gov.ng

062-290275

Jos

jos@cac.gov.ng

097821438

Ibadan Relocated

Premium House, 1st Floor, Jericho,
opposite Evans publishing company,
Eleyele, Ibadan
Oyo State
Nigeria
email: ibadan@cac.gov.ng

Akure

122, Hospital Road,
Akure
Ondo State
Nigeria
email: akure@cac.gov.ng

034-216157, 034-216160

Ilorin

10, Adama Bola Sa’adu House 10, Ahmadu Bello way, G.R.A,
Ilorin
Kwara State
Nigeria
email: ilorin@cac.gov.ng

031-743523

Abeokuta

abeokuta@cac.gov.ng

039-773355

Uyo

uyo@cac.gov.ng

07029479422

Calabar

calabar@cac.gov.ng

052880743, 07029733901

Makurdi

makurdi@cac.gov.ng

07098812985

Sokoto

sokoto@cac.gov.ng

08137723264

Minna

minna@cac.gov.ng

08166344845

Gombe

gombe@cac.gov.ng

08166257615

DUTSE

dutse@cac.gov.ng

08166163747

Bauchi

bauchi@cac.gov.ng

07098204909, 07098706448, 07098706315

Katsina

katsina@cac.gov.ng

08031195705

BIRNIN KEBBI

kebbi@cac.gov.ng

08165101055

Awka

awka@cac.gov.ng

048810844

LOKOJA

lokoja@cac.gov.ng

07098203823

GUSAU

gusau@cac.gov.ng

08160013387

Yola

yola@cac.gov.ng

08031878305

Maiduguri

maiduguri@cac.gov.ng

076-970144

Asaba

asaba@cac.gov.ng

05-6874952

Umuahia

umuahia@cac.gov.ng

07070235229, 07070235249

Lafia

lafia@cac.gov.ng

08063438599

Osogbo

osogbo@cac.gov.ng

07098700823

Damaturu

damaturu@cac.gov.ng

08161521322

Jalingo

jalingo@cac.gov.ng

079224221, 079224241

Yenagoa

yenagoa@cac.gov.ng

08162458045

Abakaliki

abakaliki@cac.gov.ng

08165479636

Ado-Ekiti

ekiti@cac.gov.ng

08088704641, 08088715644

FCT (ABUJA)

abuja@cac.gov.ng

234-9-5241046-50, 234-9-5241029

Source: Click Here

Categories: Business, News

Attend Intensive Post UTME, Pre-Degree, School Of Nursing & JUPEB Tutorials @ Akahi Tutors, 55, Oduduwa College Road, Off Sabo Junction, Ile-Ife. Call 08038644328

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s